Top Free Proxy Sites To Unblock Blocked Sites

Proxy is a service through which you can access the websites while hiding your IP address. Some websites requires a specific IP address to access their website and this free proxy sites grant you access to do so. Online proxies hide your original address and use an anonymous address, which lets you access blocked content on the internet. It can also be used to browse the internet anonymously to maintain privacy, anonymous browsing and security.

Top Free Proxy Sites - Working of proxy serverSome countries in the world don’t allow to use some specific sites such as Facebook, etc. The same is the case with many IT firms, offices and even in colleges where people are not given access to such type of websites.

Most of these free proxy websites go down in a matter of time due to high traffic or other such reasons, thus they aren’t very reliable. But, here are 5 free online proxy websites, which have been online from a very long time and will provide you with the best services.

Top 6 Free Online Proxy Websites

HideMyAss
This is one of the best online proxy service which is running from a long time and works well all the time. Easy to use and with much needed features.
JumboProxy
Another proxy site which you can try and works well all time with the sites like Facebook, MySpace, etc.
Zend2
This is the a most popular proxy sites which comes with a lot of options to choose from to make your browsing experience easy..
MegaProxy
A simple and easy to use proxy site. Just enter the url of the website and click Surf. You are all done and enjoy. If you want more features, you can go for the pro pack.

Link: http://www.megaproxy.com/freesurf/

Proxify
A pretty good proxy server which gives you plenty of options to choose from and even to choose your own server. It works well with the free websites and haven’t experienced any downtime.
Xroxy
It offers access through frequently updated open proxy database. It has flexible UI and allows to sort the list based on proxy type, level of anonymity, port number, etc.

Few More Similar Sites

  • FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me
  • Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com
  • Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com
  • Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com
  • Proxify – https://proxify.com
  • Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com
  • Proxy – http://proxy.org
  • England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk
  • Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us
  • Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  • New IP Now – http://newipnow.com
  • Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  • Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info
  • Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com
  • K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com
  • Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us
  • Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net
  • Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net
  • Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  • Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com
  • VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here